Your event

Discover the winery and our wines, whether you are just one, in a group or with a company.

Join us in good company with a glass of wine.  

Wine tasting

 

The winery and its cellar can be visited year-round upon request. We offer to groups of 5 – 120 persons guided tours and tastings. These tours can be held in German, English, French and Spanish. Our tastings range from a simple tasting of 5 different wines to a full evening program with a 3-course-menu and an accompanying wine tasting. We are pleased to tailor your visit according to your wishes. A simple tasting of 5 wines for a group of 5 persons is charged at EUR 15 p.p.

We look forward to welcoming you!

​​

 

Weddings & feasts

 

The Dominikaner winery grounds include the Pauliner Hof restaurant with spacious premises. Here, festivities and celebrations regularly take place: in the light-flooded atrium, in the cozy “Katharinen” barn with its open fireplace, in the dignified parlour “Prälatenstube” or – in nice weather – on the sunny terrace graced by a large chestnut tree with a view of the vineyards. Enjoy at your celebration the accompanying wines from our winery.

We are pleased to submit our proposal

 

                    

Corporate event

Are you a company, looking for a location for your off-site event? Are you interested in a team event at a winery? Would you like to have a tasting at your premises for your team or your clients? We will be pleased to provide you with different options and ideas for a corporate event – at our winery or at your premises.

 

Please contact us for more details.

 

 

 

              

Dominikaner Weingut
C. von Nell-Breuning

D - 54317 Kasel

Phone:  +49  651  51 80

 info@weingut-von-nell.de

  • Grau Facebook Icon
  • Grau Icon Instagram

Probieren, feiern und verweilen Sie im Weingut

 

 

Das Weingut und unsere Weine können Sie auf verschiedene Weise entdecken, als Privatperson, Gruppe oder Firma. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Weinprobe

 

Das Weingut mit seinem historischen Weinkeller kann ganzjährig auf Anfrage besichtigt werden. Wir bieten Gruppen von 5 bis zu 120 Personen eine fachlich moderierte Weinprobe an. In deutscher oder auf Anfrage in englischer, französischer oder spanischer Sprache. Unsere Weinproben reichen von der Verkostung von fünf Weinen bis zu einem 3-Gang-Menue inkl. Weinbegleitung. Eine einfache Weinprobe mit 5 Weinen bieten wir ab 15 Euro an. 

 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

​​

 

Hochzeit & Bankett

 

Zum Dominikaner Weingut gehört das Restaurant Pauliner Hof mit seinen weitläufigen Räumlichkeiten. Hier finden regelmäßig Feierlichkeiten statt: im lichtgefluteten Atrium, in der Katharinenscheune mit Kamin, in der gediegenen Prälatenstube oder bei schönem Wetter auf der Kastanien-Terrasse mit Blick auf die Weinberge. Genießen Sie dazu die Weine aus unserem Haus.

 

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen ein Angebot zusammen. 

​​

             

Unternehmensevent

 

Suchen Sie als Unternehmen einen Ort für Ihre Off-Site-Tagung? Interessieren Sie sich für eine Team-Veranstaltung in einem Weingut? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen Möglichkeiten rund um das Thema „Weingut & Wein“ für Ihr Unternehmen vor. 

 

 

              

Dominikaner Weingut
C. von Nell-Breuning

D - 54317 Kasel im Ruwertal

Tel:  +49  651  51 80

 info@weingut-von-nell.de

  • Grau Facebook Icon
  • Grau Icon Instagram